Children s Books, Kids Books, Stories for Kids

Starting Preschool Books to Read With Your Kids

Infamous {free} By Alyson Noel – Kindle eBook, eBook or Book Download



10 thoughts on “Infamous

  1. says:

    25I came into this book so excited and hyped up When I finished Blacklist I was so pumped for the Next book Blacklist was intriguing and full of twists and turns This book? Not so muchAt the end of this book I was just like eh I felt like the other two books were much better lol i just checked my review and I basically said the same thing for the last one oops The person behind everything was such a disappointment When the big reveal happen

  2. says:

    Source LibraryGenre Young Adult Contemporary MysteryRating 35ThoughtsInfamous by author Alyson Noel is the third and final installment in the authors Beautiful Idols trilogy Club promoters Layla Aster and Tommy nev

  3. says:

    Infamous is the final book in the Young Adult Beautiful Idols trilogyThis is a continuing story so you must read all the books in orderThis series is about Layla Aster Tommy Ryan and Madison This book had a definite Pretty Little Liars feel to it as someone was leaving mysterious notes and messagesThere was a big mystery throughout all of th

  4. says:

    Pretty good series finale Not uite as captivating as the other books and I’m probably rounding up because of how much I enjoyed the series overall? It was one I thought about a lot in between books and highly anticipate

  5. says:

    A really great ending to the series Madison's past is finally revealed and I love how all the characters are forced to work together even as their blackmailer tries to separate them As for the identity of that individual I definitely wasn't expecting the twist there I think Madison got off a bit too easy for my taste surely there'd be repercussions but hey I get the desire for happy endings It was cool that the focus e

  6. says:

    All along I thought it was him the culprit But the true suspect was someone I never thought they wouldOverall the series was enjoyable I was so curious I finished the series in less than two weeks

  7. says:

    A little cheesy and immature I could so see this being a CW show And I don't like CW shows I enjoyed the Ever series when I was younger so I d

  8. says:

    Really underwhelming

  9. says:

    I am kinda disappointed with this last book I feel like the author build up all this tension but released in a terrible way The villain was very predictable and cliche It just didn't do it for me

  10. says:

    This book was a solid 35 I would say I liked it about as much as I liked Unrivaled maybe a little bit It's DEFINITELY better than Blacklist so I'm glad I decided to continue with the trilogy even though I didn't like that book Now let's start with the positivesFirst off I was pleasantly surprised that I actually liked Tommy in thi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

REVIEW Ì DEALSONWINES.CO.UK Ö Alyson Noel

Imagined that entering the Unrivalled competition would land them in the middle of a celebrity murder investigation but sometimes fate can be as nasty as the anonymous comments on a Hollywood gossip blogBut Madison Brooks i. Pretty good series finale Not uite as captivating as the other books and I m probably rounding up because of how much I enjoyed the series overall It was one I thought about a lot in between books and highly anticipated each release even if they never blew me away I predicted bits of the ending for sure whodunnit but the reasons were a good twist Probably should have guessed though I like her writing style super easy I mean that in a good way and addicting

READ Infamous

Infamous

Sn’t dead Layla Aster and Tommy have been set up and as Madison’s dirty little secrets creep closer to the light they discover Madison will do anything to keep her past hidden – no matter who gets caught in the crossfi. I am kinda disappointed with this last book I feel like the author build up all this tension but released in a terrible way The villain was very predictable and cliche It just didn t do it for me

REVIEW Ì DEALSONWINES.CO.UK Ö Alyson Noel

Fans of Pretty Little Liars One of Us Is Lying and Genuine Fraud will love this explosive finale to the Beautiful Idols series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël Club promoters Layla Aster and Tommy never. 25I came into this book so excited and hyped up When I finished Blacklist I was so pumped for the Next book Blacklist was intriguing and full of twists and turns This book Not so muchAt the end of this book I was just like eh I felt like the other two books were much better lol i just checked my review and I basically said the same thing for the last one oops The person behind everything was such a disappointment When the big reveal happened I was just really disappointed There wasn t any OMG IT WAS THEM WHATTTTTT it was of a wow thats a cliche The person who it ended up being should have been so obvious to me because the reason why they did it was so basic and cliche view spoiler Heather does it because she s jealous of Madison yada yada yada view spoiler hide spoiler

© 2021 Children s Books, Kids Books, Stories for Kids

Tessa Young is an 18 year old college student with a simple life, excellent grades, and a sweet boyfriend She always has things planned out ahead of time, until she meets a rude boy named Harry, with too many tattoos and piercings who shatters her plans.